News Variety



‘WIN’s Team A (members consisting of Kang Seung Yoon, Song Min Ho, Kim Jin Woo, Lee Seung Hoon and Nam Tae Hyun) beat Team B (B.I., Kim Jin Hwan, Bobby, Song Yoon Hyung, Koo Jun Hoe and Kim Dong Hyuk) and seized the final victory.

On the live episode on Oct 25, Team A was confirmed to be the final winner of ‘WHO IS NEXT: WIN’ aired through a cable channel Mnet.

Team A’s Kang Seung Yoon commented, “Team B’s performance was much better and I salute them. I hope all of you keep cheering for Team B as well. I hope you continue to support us. I am so grateful to all of you.”

The final missions—self-composed song, dance, and remaking Producer Teddy’s song—were given to the two Teams, and they showcased three different missions on the live program. The very uniquely designed performances by Teams A and B won high praises from the artists of YG Entertainment.

In the two previous battles between the two Teams, Team A won both, by 2.74% points in the first and 0.52% points in the latter.

The result of the live show depended solely on the viewers. Real-time voting started as soon as the live show went on air, with text messaging accounting for 60% while Kakao Talk and the game ‘Fantasy Runners for kakao’ each took up 20%. The first and the second battle accounted for 20% each, and the final one was responsible for the remaining 60%, showing the final WINNER.

Source: MyDaily via YG-Life

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s