WIN: Who is Next, 2013 decides WINNER lineup – Master Post

Our beloved Kpop group – WINNER with Kang Seungyoon, Lee Seunghoon, Song Minho and Kim Jinwoo, as we know of it today was decided by the brutal survival show WIN:Who is Next. Airing on MNET from August 24, 2013 to October 27, 2013 with 11 episodes, this real survival program was to determine who would be the next YG boy group, and the winning team would seize the name ‘WINNER’. The two teams which competed with all their hearts and souls were:

Team A (now WINNER): Kang Seungyoon, Lee Seunghoon, Song Minho, Kim Jinwoo, Nam Taehyun

Team B (now IKON): Kim Hanbin, Kim Jiwon, Kim Jinhwan, Koo Junhoe, Song Yunheong, Kim Donghyuk

This is a brutal but heartwarming story of hard-work, grit and perseverance and as we call it, The Origins Story of WINNER.

The show is fully subbed on the MNET Official YouTube channel and also by fan subs. The fan subs by Jeni (@onewomansubs) are fantastic and would highly recommend them! Unfortunately the original links from Jeni have expired and she is inactive. We have provided alternate GDrive links.

Here goes links for the main episodes & unreleased DVD clips:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s