News SNS



The soundtrack of ‘WIN’ was revealed, and 2NE1’s BOM and DARA sent enthusiastic messages cheering on the members.

On Oct 28, BOM tweeted, “The members of ’WIN’ released their soundtrack. There are some songs involving Teddy as well. I’m now playing all the songs.” DARA also tweeted on the new soundtrack, “Wow. It’s good, very good. Mm-hmm.”

On Oct 25, the last episode of Mnet’s ‘WHO IS NEXT: WIN’ was aired, featuring the final battle. On the day, Teams A and B performed missions consisting of self-composed song and remaking a song. The 4 songs that were showcased are now released as a soundtrack of the members.

Team A’s title song ‘GO UP’ was written by Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon and Song Min Ho, while jointly composed by Kang Seung Yoon and Song Min Ho. The lyrics hold a hopeful message of “climbing to the top.”

Team B’s title song ‘CLIMAX’ was co-written by B.I., Kim Jin Hwan, Song Yoon Hyun, Koo Jun Hoe and Kim Dong Hyuk, while composed by B.I. and Bobby. The addictive melody in the latter part and its powerful rap is what attract the attention of the listeners.

Apart from the two songs, two versions of Teddy’s remade song ‘Just Another Boy’ are also included in the soundtrack.

Source: TVReport via YG-Life

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s